Garmin-Transitions roster

Garmin-Transitions announced their 2010 Tour de France roster.

  • Julian Dean
  • Tyler Farrar
  • Ryder Hesjedal
  • Robbie Hunter
  • Martijn Maaskant
  • David Millar
  • Johan Van Summeren
  • Christian Vande Velde
  • David Zabriskie

Tyler Farrar provides a welcome set of sprinting credentials in a field that is becoming thin on short-distance speed freaks. The
absence of Tom Boonen (QuickStep) and Heinrich Haussler (Cervelo) were announced earlier this week – both due to injuries.

Orignially posted on

  • funrunrobbie

    50 miles today on the hertfordshire hill country 35 miles plus
    Regards Fun Run Robbie

  • veloreviews

    My boys are contenders for Green and the TT, but not so much for the GC. I just pray the Christian is healthy and STAYS healthy!